Coronavirus

Josh Groban, JoJo and Russell Dickerson Will Keep You Company With 'Billboard Live At-Home' Concerts

Bored in self-isolation? Billboard has your back.

We'll be bringing you some live music (from the comfort of your own home) with the Billboard Live At-Home series, which will launch Thursday (March 19) and Friday (March 20) via Billboard's Facebook page.

Josh Groban, JoJo and Russell Dickerson are all set to participate in the fun -- and it's all for a good cause. Each Billboard Live At-Home performer will choose a nonprofit partner to support with their live stream, including such worthy causes as My Friend's Place, American Red Cross, Center for Disaster PhilanthropyMeals on Wheels America, Direct Relief, National Coalition for the Homeless, Housing Works Inc., Downtown Women's Center, MusiCares and more charities working overtime to help those impacted by the coronavirus pandemic.

JoJo will kick things off Thursday at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, just days after releasing "Man," the first single from her upcoming fourth studio album, good to know. Dickerson will follow Friday at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT. Like JoJo, he's also celebrating a new single, "Love You Like I Used To," which arrived last month.

To wrap up the week, Groban will go live Friday at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. His Great Big Radio City Music Show: A Spectacular Evening of So Many Things production is scheduled to kick off in New York in late April. Last month, he released a cover of Elton John's "Empty Sky."

Tune in to the Billboard Live At-Home series here, and find other opportunities to watch virtual concerts here.

Coronavirus


THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.