Labrinth's 'Euphoria' Score to Be Released Next Month

Djeneba Aduayom

Labrinth photographed on Aug. 12, 2019 at the Sunset Marquis in Los Angeles.

The powerful score for HBO's hit series, Euphoria, will be released as a soundtrack on Oct. 4, featuring music by Labrinth.   

The 26-track album, written and recorded in collaboration with the show’s writer Sam Levinson, features score music from the first season of the series and marks Labrinth’s first-ever project as lead composer.    

“My experience with Euphoria has made me a better musician," the artist said in a press statement. "It was a dream come true to give wings and add magic to the different storylines. It was a collaborative effort among Sam Levinson, the crew and the cast - I only added texture to an already phenomenal show. I hope that anyone who listens to the music embraces feeling something.”

The Drake-executive produced series, starring Zendaya, follows a group of teenagers as they navigate high school and the world of drugs, sex and social media.

Pre-order the album here, and check out the tracklist below.

1. New Girl
2. Formula
3. Preparing for Call
4. Forever
5. Planning Date
6. Nate Growing Up
7. Home From Rehab
8. We All Knew
9. Say Goodnight
10. Shy Guy
11. Following Tyler
12. Still Don’t Know My Name
13. Kat’s Denial
14. Slideshow
15. Family Vacation
16. Grapefruit Diet
17. WTF Are We Talking For
18. Euphoria Funfair
19. The Lake
20. Maddy’s Story
21. Demanding Excellence
22. McKay & Cassie
23. Gangster
24. When I R.I.P
25. Arriving at the Formal
26. Virgin Pina Coladas


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.