Drake, Jonas Brothers, Daddy Yankee, Sam Smith & More Time-Travel to the Future With Eerie Old-Age Filter

Chris Pizzello/Invision/AP
Drake attends the premiere of "Euphoria" at the ArcLight Hollywood on June 4, 2019 in Los Angeles.

Ever think about what Drake will look like once he's Champagne Grandpapi? Well, wonder no more -- thanks to the recent resurgence of FaceApp, anyone can get an almost-too-real idea of what they'll look like in their golden years.

Quickly becoming the newest viral craze, big names in music like Sam Smith, Ludacris and Jonas Brothers have all taken to Instagram to give fans a glimpse into the future. 

See all the photos below.

Drake

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Best caption wins ovo tickets

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Daddy Yankee

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

El Sugar Daddy ----‍----

A post shared by Daddy Yankee (@daddyyankee) on

Sam Smith

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Grandpa or Grandma? ---- I’ll take both #batch

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmith) on

Ludacris & Tyrese

David Guetta 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Back from my show in ibiza i ve been a dj for 60 years and I still love it. July 15 2040

A post shared by David Guetta (@davidguetta) on

Jonas Brothers

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

When you take a trip to the Year 3000.

A post shared by Jonas Brothers (@jonasbrothers) on

Scooter Braun

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Last couple of weeks have really taken a toll on me --

A post shared by Scooter Braun (@scooterbraun) on

Lil Dicky

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

This would be totally cool with me

A post shared by Lil Dicky (@lildickygram) on

Dillon Francis

Harry Judd

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Me this morning vs Me after a day with the kids ----

A post shared by H A R R Y J U D D (@harryjudd) on

David Archuleta 

Lil Nas X

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

feeling cute might delete later --

A post shared by Lil Nas X (@lilnasx) on

Pharrell

Iggy Azalea

Kanye and Kim

Diplo

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Felt cute might die later

A post shared by diplo (@diplo) on

BTS' V

Charlie Puth

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I’ll be this old when my next song comes out lol kidding

A post shared by Charlie Puth (@charlieputh) on

JoJo

Benny Blanco

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

i know a lot of u guys have been asking about my skin care routine

A post shared by @ itsbennyblanco on

Miley Cyrus


THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.