Liam Gallagher Reveals Tracklist For New Album 'Why Me? Why Not'

Roberto Finizio/NurPhoto via Getty Images
Liam Gallagher performs at Collisioni Festival on July 4, 2019 in Barolo, Italy.

Liam Gallagher appears to have taken to Twitter today (July 4) to reveal the tracklist for his upcoming solo album, Why Me? Why Not.   

The former Oasis singer tweeted 11 song titles, including the record's title track. The album --which is his second solo album, following 2017's As You Were-- is slated to be released Sept. 20.   


Gallagher released "The River," a modern protest song that urges young people to put down their phones and fight for what's right, last week. 

Check out the Why Me? Why Not tracklist, via Gallagher's tweets, below: