Lil Nas X Reveals Full '7' EP Track List, Including 'Old Town Road'

Lil Nas X
Scott Dudelson/Getty Images for Stagecoach

Lil Nas X attends Day 3 of the Stagecoach Music Festival on April 28, 2019 in Indio, Calif.

Riding the wave of the massive "Old Town Road" success, Lil Nas X has more in store, and on Monday (June 3), he revealed the full track list for his upcoming EP, 7.

7, as expected, has seven songs, including the smash remix featuring Billy Ray Cyrus. Previously announced tunes "Panini," "Bring U Down" and "Rodeo" are also on the list.

The track list reveal comes on the heel of news that "Old Town Road" passed Ariana Grande's "7 Rings" for the longest reign atop the Billboard Hot 100 this year, claiming the top spot for a ninth week.

The EP doesn't have a release date yet, but the announcement was made alongside two photos of the artist in his characteristically swagged out cowboy looks. See the full track list below.