Taylor Swift, Bruno Mars, Cardi B & More Songs Earn iHeartRadio Titanium Award for 1 Billion Spins: Exclusive

Taylor Swift
Jordan Strauss/Invision/AP

Taylor Swift attends the 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards which broadcasted live on FOX at Microsoft Theater on March 14, 2019 in Los Angeles. 

Tracks by Camila Cabello, Ed Sheeran, Demi Lovato, Post Malone & more also pick up a prize.

iHeartMedia announced Tuesday (April 2) that 32 artists will receive the company's Titanium Award for reaching a threshold of 1 billion total audience spins of their hits throughout 2018.

Among the recipients and their tunes are Bazzi's "Mine," Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line's "Meant to Be," Bruno Mars and Cardi B's "Finesse," Camila Cabello for “Havana” and “Never Be the Same,” Cardi B featuring Bad Bunny and J Balvin's “I Like It,” Demi Lovato's “Sorry Not Sorry,” Drake's “God’s Plan,” Dua Lipa's “New Rules,” Ed Sheeran's “Perfect,” Halsey for "Bad at Love" and her collab with G-Eazy “Him & I,” Imagine Dragons' “Thunder,” Khalid featuring Normani's “Love Lies,” Lauv's “I Like Me Better,” Maroon 5 and Cardi B's “Girls Like You,” MAX featuring Gnash's “Lights Down Low,” NF's “Let You Down,” P!nk's “What About Us,” Portugal. The Man's “Feel It Still,” Post Malone for “Better Now,” “Rockstar” and “Psycho," Taylor Swift's “Delicate,” and Zedd, Maren Morris and Grey's “The Middle.”

The total audience spins is calculated based on Mediabase airplay multiplied by the number of persons listening to the radio at the time of those plays, equaling total audience impressions, which is the broadcast equivalent of the number of streams from a streaming music service. More Titanium Award recipients will be announced as artists reach the milestone throughout 2019 on iHeartRadio stations.

Last year's winners include Alessia Cara and Zedd, Bruno Mars, DJ Snake, DJ Khaled, Rihanna and Bryson Tiller, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers and Coldplay, Charlie Puth, Imagine Dragons, James Arthur, Kygo and Selena Gomez, Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee, Maroon 5, Niall Horan, Sam Hunt, Shawn Mendes, Rihanna, Zayn and Taylor Swift and French Montana.


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.