Ciara Announces 'Beauty Marks' Album, Unveils New Song 'Thinkin Bout You': Listen

Ciara, 2017
Sami Drasin

Ciara photographed at the 2017 Women in Music awards on Nov. 30, 2017 at the Ray Dolby Ballroom in Hollywood, Calif.

The album includes features from Macklemore and Kelly Rowland.

Ciara fans, rejoice: the singer has announced her first new album in four years, Beauty Marks, via a collage on her Instagram page.  

The follow-up to 2015's Jackie will be released May 10, and Ciara's new single, "Thinkin Bout You," is out now.  

She also shared a photo featuring the cover of the record, which will be her seventh studio album. Earlier this year, she released "Greatest Love."  

Check out "Thinkin Bout You" and see the album's track list below.  

Beauty Marks track listing:

1. “I Love Myself” feat. Macklemore

2. “Level Up”

3. “Set”

4. “Thinkin Bout You”

5. “Trust Myself”

6. “Girl Gang” feat. Kelly Rowland

7. “Dose”

8. “Na Na”

9. “Freak Me” feat. Tekno

10. “Greatest Love”

11. “Beauty Marks”