Cardi B to Release 'Invasion of Privacy' Deluxe Version With Added Songs: Report

Cardi B
Theo Wargo/Getty Images for Billboard

Cardi B attends the Billboard 2018 R&B Hip-Hop Power Players event at Legacy Records on Sept. 27, 2018 in New York City. 

Cardi B is continuing the success of Invasion of Privacy straight into 2019. The rapper is reportedly dropping a deluxe version of her debut album with two additional tunes.

Jan. 25. According to HipHop-N-More, pre-order page popped up on Amazon UK with a Jan. 25 release date and the full track list with the album's original 13 tracks, plus the previously-released “Money” and a new song titled “Press.”

 “There are like five songs that I was supposed to put on Invasion of Privacy, but it just didn’t finish, it didn’t make sense,” Cardi originally said of the re-release during an Instagram live back in August. “So I’m gonna put it on this project that I really wanna put it out on September 1st, but I’m missing like four, five songs.”

Cardi has yet to confirm the new release date. See the track list below.

1. “Get Up 10”
2. “Drip” feat. Migos
3. “Bickenhead”
4. “Bodak Yellow”
5. “Be Careful”
6. “Best Life” feat. Chance The Rapper
7. “I Like It” feat. Bad Bunny & J Balvin
8. “Ring” feat. Kehlani
9. “Money Bag”
10. “Bartier Cardi” feat. 21 Savage
11. “She Bad” feat. YG
12. “Thru Your Phone”
13. “I Do” feat. SZA
14. “Money”
15. “Press”