How to Watch the 2019 SAG Awards Nominations

Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images
SAG Awards

Awards season is just around the corner, and Crazy Rich Asians star Awkwafina and Orange Is the New Black's Laverne Cox will announce the nominees for the 2019 SAG Awards on Wednesday (Dec. 12).

The female film powerhouses will share the nominations live from West Hollywood’s Pacific Design Center. 

The ceremony will be streamed live on a number of platforms at 10 a.m. EST/7 a.m. PST, including the SAG website, the TNT website, the TruTV website, TNT’s YouTube channelFacebook page, and Twitter feed, TBS’ YouTube channelFacebook page, and Twitter feed as well as the TBS, TNT, and TruTV apps. 

The 25th annual SAG Awards will air Jan. 27, 2019 at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST on TNT and TBS.


THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.