Guns N' Roses Announce First Ever Hawaii Show

Mark Horton/Getty Images
Axl Rose of Guns N' Roses performs onstage during the 'Not In This Lifetime' Tour at TD Place Stadium on Aug. 21, 2017 in Ottawa, Canada. 

Guns N’ Roses' worldwide Not In This Lifetime Tour is hitting a new venue this winter. The legendary rock band is heading to Hawaii for the first time in the group's history.

G&R will take on Aloha Stadium in Honolulu on Saturday, Dec. 8. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Oct.12 at 10 a.m. HST via Ticketmaster, or at the Aloha Stadium box office. Fans who are Citi cardmembers will have presale access to starting Oct. 8 at 10 a.m. HST until Oct. 11 at 9 p.m. HST through Citi’s Private Pass program.

See below for the rest of 2018's Not In This Lifetime Tour dates. 

Saturday, November 3 - Monterrey, MX - Mother of all Festivals (Parque Fundidora)
Thursday, November 8 - Jakarta, ID - GBK Stadium                                                   
Sunday, November 11 - Manila, PH - Philippine Arena                                               
Wednesday, November 14 - Kuala Lumpur, MY - Surf Beach, Sunway Lagoon                             
Saturday, November 17 - Taipei, TW - Taoyuan International Baseball Stadium            
Tuesday, November 20 - Hong Kong, HK - Asia World Expo Arena
Wednesday, November 21 - Hong Kong, HK - Asia World Expo Arena
Sunday, November 25 - Abu Dhabi, AE - Du Arena
Thursday, November 29 - Johannesburg, ZA - FNB Stadium
Saturday, December 8 - Honolulu, HI - Aloha Stadium


THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.