Ronnie Milsap Announces Duets Album Featuring Kacey Musgraves, Willie Nelson, Jason Aldean & More

Ethan Miller/ACM2015/Getty Images for dcp
Ronnie Milsap rehearses for ACM Presents: Superstar Duets at Globe Life Park in Arlington on April 17, 2015 in Arlington, Texas.

Country legend Ronnie Milsap has called on a superstar roster of artists for an upcoming album that feature updated versions of some of his biggest hits. The Duets will drop on January 19 and includes 13 collaborations with Willie Nelson, George Strait, Dolly Parton, Jason Aldean, Little Big Town, and the late Leon Russell among others.   

Kacey Musgraves hopped on the Grammy-winning 1981 favorite, “There’s No Getting Over Me.” Her characteristically sparkling voice blends seamlessly into the Country Hall of Famer's low-pitched vocals. Fans can receive the song Monday (Oct. 1) by pre-ordering the album.   


See the full track listing below and listen to "There's No Getting Over Me" via People here.    

1. “Southern Boys and Detroit Wheels” feat. Billy Gibbons
2. “Stranger in My House” feat. Luke Bryan
3. “Smoky Mountain Rain” feat. Dolly Parton
4. “Prisoner of the Highway” feat. Jason Aldean
5. “A Woman’s Love” feat. Willie Nelson
6. “Happy Happy Birthday” feat. Lucy Angel
7. “No Getting Over Me” feat. Kacey Musgraves
8. “Lost in the Fifties” feat. Little Big Town
9. “Houston Solution” feat. George Strait
10. “What a Woman Can Mean to a Man” feat. Jessie Key
11. “Misery Loves Company” feat. Leon Russell
12. “You’re Nobody” feat. Steven Curtis Chapman
13. “Shaky Ground” feat. Montgomery Gentry