Ariana Grande & Mac Miller, Zayn & Gigi Hadid & More Star Couples Who Dressed Together For Halloween

 Jeff Kravitz/FilmMagic
Mac Miller and Ariana Grande pose backstage during the 2016 MTV Video Music Awards at Madison Square Garden on Aug. 28, 2016 in New York City. 

Also, Lady Gaga pulled off an epic Edward Scissorhands costume.

Halloween 2017 can officially be dubbed the year of the power couple, as dynamic duos took to their socials to share their coordinated costumes. Ariana Grande and Mac Miller went full Zoolander as Katinka and Mugatu, while Chance the Rapper and his girlfriend, Kirsten Corley, got into it as Tupac Shakur and Jada Pinkett-Smith.

Grande completed her character by captioning her photo with a famous one-liner from Katinka in the 2001 comedy classic. "I do not like snoopy reporter with lack of fashion sense," Grande wrote. "Not one little bit." 

 

I do not like snoopy reporter with lack of fashion sense...... not one little bit

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

You’re Welcome

A post shared by The Magnificent Mac Miller (@larryfisherman) on

Other couple costumes included actress Gabrielle Union and her husband, NBA star Dwyane Wade, as Milli Vanilli, and Zayn and Gigi Hadid as Spiderman and The Black Cat.

Scroll through to see how other celebrities including Lady Gaga, Ally Brooke and Celine Dion -- some solo, some with their partners and some as families -- got creative for Halloween. 

 

Happy Halloween! #copacabana

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

 

Halloween 2017 --

A post shared by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on

 

Spidey's girl ------ HAPPY HALLOWEEN from #FeliciaHardy, The Black Cat xx --

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

Happy Halloween! / Joyeuse Halloween! - Team Céline ---- -- @denisetruscello

A post shared by Céline Dion (@celinedion) on

 

Willie, Waylon, Belle and Cowboy Ace #Halloween2017

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

 

The only deer I am OK with @mfisher1212 “catching!” ---- @catchindeers #HelpMe #happyhalloween #veganwifeproblems

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

 

The toast to my avocado... Happy Halloween everyone! ----

A post shared by Tom Brady (@tombrady) on

 

my very own --MAN ! ----

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Would it help if I got out and pushed? @donslens

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

tad n chad

A post shared by Khalid (خالد) (@thegr8khalid) on


THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.