Julia Michaels Announces 'Nervous System,' Her Debut 'Mini-Album'

Julia Michaels
Catie Laffoon

Julia Michaels

"Uh Huh," you heard right: Julia Michaels is releasing new music following her hit debut single "Issues."

On Wednesday (July 19), the artist took to Instagram to announce a July 28 release date for her "mini-album" Nervous System. Get ready for five new songs on the project, in addition to "Issues" -- which has so far peaked at No. 11 on the Billboard Hot 100 -- and her latest single, "Uh Huh."

The track list for Nervous System:

1. Issues
2. Uh Huh
3. Worst in Me
4. Make It Up to You
5. Just Do It
6. Pink
7. Don't Wanna Think

Michaels started out as a songwriter, co-writing such Hot 100 hits as Justin Bieber's "Sorry" and Selena Gomez's "Hands to Myself." While waiting for Nervous System, you can check out a live performance of "Uh Huh" via Vevo's "Stripped" series here: