Bon Jovi to Release Live Version of 'This House Is Not For Sale': Exclusive

Jon Bon Jovi of Bon Jovi
Simone Joyner/Getty Images

Jon Bon Jovi of Bon Jovi performs songs from their new album "This House Is Not For Sale" at London Palladium on Oct. 10, 2016 in London.

Bon Jovi is releasing a live version of This House Is Not For Sale just in time for the holidays, Billboard can exclusively reveal.

Recorded at the London Palladium last October, the album is set for global release on Dec. 16. This House Is Not For Sale -- Live from The London Palladium will be available for pre-order as a Walmart physical CD on Wednesday (Nov. 23) and an iTunes pre-order will be available from Friday (Nov. 25).

Led by the hit title track, "This House Is Not For Sale," the band’s 14th studio album became their sixth career release to debut at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 in the United States. The set hit the top in Australia and Japan and reached the Top 5 in 54 other countries.

Meanwhile, the band is preparing to embark on its This House Is Not For Sale tour, kicking off Feb. 8 in Greenville, South Carolina. It will be Bon Jovi’s first outing since 2013’s Because We Can World Tour, which was their third tour in six years to be ranked as the No. 1 grossing tour in the world (accomplished by only The Rolling Stones previously). The rockers will add new tour dates soon, with on sale information available at Bon Jovi was recently honored as Billboard's Legend of Live.

This House Is Not For Sale – Live from The London Palladium tracklist:

1.  This House is Not For Sale
2.  Living With the Ghost
3.  Knockout
4.  Labor of Love
5.  Born Again Tomorrow
6.  Rollercoaster
7.  New Years Day
8.  Devil's in the Temple
9.  Scars on this Guitar
10. God Bless This Mess
11. Reunion
12. Real Love
13. All Hail the King
14. We Don't Run
15. Come On Up to Our House


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.