Lukas Graham's 'On the Road Jams': Takeover Tuesday

Danny Clinch

Welcome back to Takeover Tuesday, where each week Billboard taps charting artists and tastemakers to compile their very own playlist exclusive to Billboard's Spotify account. We give the artists free reign to base the list on whatever subject they want and add whatever tracks they choose. The only rule? Make it as creative and unique to them as possible.

Four-man Danish band Lukas Graham is currently finishing up its first-ever American tour. The group broke through with the song “7 Years,” a lyrically inspired pop track and one of 2016’s biggest global hits, climbing all the way to No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100.

13 Things to Know About the Billboard Charts This Week: Danish Band Lukas Graham Takes Over American Charts

While the band's on tour, Lukas Graham will listen to anything and everything. For this week's Takeover Tuesday, the guys put together their tour bus playlist, featuring Calvin Harris, Kanye West and other genre-bending artists. Check it out below:

1. Justin Timberlake -- “Can’t Stop the Feeling”

2. Calvin Harris, Rihanna -- “This is What You Came For”

3. Snakehips, Tinashe, Chance The Rapper -- “All My Friends”

4. Anderson Paak-- “Come Down”

5. NxWorries-- “Suede”

6. Betty Wright, The Roots-- “In The Middle Of The Game (Don’t Change The Play)”

7. The Internet-- “Go with it”


Hamburg got wet! And lit as fuck------ photo by: @positivo_music_management

A photo posted by Lukas Graham POV #NoFilter (@lukasgraham) on

8. Anderson Paak-- “Heart Don’t Stand A Chance”

9. Kanye West-- “Ultralight Beam”

10. Kirk Franklin-- “I Smile”

11. Ms. Lauryn Hill-- “Ex-Factor”

12. Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment-- “Sunday Candy”

13. Anderson Paak, ScHoolboy Q-- “Am I Wrong”

14. Jay Prince-- “4u/ Lately”

15. Frank Ocean-- “Pyramids”

16. Chris Stapleton-- “Traveller”

17. Miguel-- “Sure Thing”

18. The Internet-- “Get Away”

19. D’Angelo-- “Brown Sugar”

20. Drake-- “One Dance”


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.