Adele's Greatest Hits Are Being Reworked as Lullabies: Listen

Adele 02 arena 2016
Gareth Cattermole/Getty Images

Adele performs on stage at The O2 Arena on March 15, 2016 in London.

Adele’s songs are a soothing tonic for many of life’s troubles, from recovering after a breakup to…a youngster's refusal to go to beddy bye byes.

The superstar British singer is the latest diva to have an album of her hits reimagined as lullabies for the Rockabye Baby series. 

Adele's 'Hello' Ties Longest Reign on AC Chart by a Woman 

Due for release April 29, the 12-track Lullaby Renditions of Adele will feature hits such as "Hello," "Rolling in the Deep" and "Chasing Pavements," all of which have been reworked to help restless newborns get down for sleepy time (or as background music, if you like).

The Rockabye Baby brand has converted the music of more than 70 artists to baby-friendly nighttime tunes, from the likes of U2, Coldplay, Foo Fighters, Maroon 5, Rihanna and Taylor Swift. The series has sold upwards of 1.6 million units, according to a statement.

Adele Blasts People for Pressuring Women to Breastfeed

Check out a lullaby version of "Rolling in the Deep". 

Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Adele track listing:
1. Hello
2. Someone Like You
3. Rolling in the Deep
4. Set Fire to the Rain
5. Rumour Has It
6. Hometown Glory
7. Skyfall
8. Million Years Ago
9. Turning Tables
10. Chasing Pavements
11. Make You Feel My Love
12. When We Were Young