Rebelution Announce New Album, Share 'Upper Hand' & 'Know It All': Exclusive

Courtesy Photo

Rebelution photographed while performing in 2016.

California based reggae-rock band Rebelution are announcing their fifth studio album Falling Into Place today (April 6), and with that they are premiering two songs, “Upper Hand” and “Know It All,” exclusively via Billboard.

Falling Into Place arrives June 3 via Rebelution’s own label 87 Music and Easy Star Records. Their last album, Count Me In, debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Reggae chart and No. 13 on the Billboard 200 in 2014. 

Rebelution Scores Best-Selling Debut Sales Week with 'Count Me In'

“We named the album Falling Into Place because all of our varied inspirations and experiences came together into one cohesive collection of music that we all really love,” explains frontman Eric Rachmany. 

Listen to both “Know It All” and “Upper Hand” below and find the tracklist for Falling Into Place below that.

Falling Into Place Track List

1. Know It All
2. Inhale Exhale feat. Protoje
3. Upper Hand
4. Lay My Claim
5. Pretty Lady
6. Santa Barbara
7. Those Days
8. Mirage
9. Free Up Your Mind
10. High On Life
11. Breakdown