Ariana Grande Drops New Single 'Dangerous Woman'

Ariana Grande
Courtesy of Republic Records

Ariana Grande has shared "Dangerous Woman," the title track from her forthcoming third album.  

Grande dropped the sultry single overnight, just hours after sharing the kinky artwork for the album of the same name. 

iTunes is taking pre-orders for the 15-track Dangerous Woman, which is scheduled for release May 20 via Republic Records and includes the song “Let Me Love You” featuring Lil Wayne. The tracklist doesn’t appear to carry the song "Focus," which Ariana released at Halloween last year. At that stage, the album was moving forward with the working title Moonlight, which Grande subsequently dumped. 

Grande shared a preview of "Dangerous Woman" ahead of today's big reveal.

Billboard Hot 100 Fest 2016