'The Passion: New Orleans' Live Musical Track List Revealed

Jencarlos Canela The Passion
Michael Becker/FOX

Jencarlos Canela as Jesus in The Passion, a two-hour musical event airing live from New Orleans on March 20, 2016 on Fox. 

March 18 will see the release of The Passion: New Orleans, the soundtrack for Fox's two-hour live musical. 

Prince Royce & Trish Yearwood to Star in Fox's Live Biblical Musical 'The Passion'

Set in New Orleans, The Passion follows the last hours of Jesus Christ’s life narrated through song by the production’s cast. The soundtrack features Jencarlos Canela, Chris Daughtry, Prince Royce, Seal, Trisha Yearwood, along with special guests Yolanda Adams, Shane Harper, and Michael W. Smith

The Passion broadcasts live on Palm Sunday, March 20 on Fox. 

Prince Royce, Seal, Chris Daughtry Featured in New Promo for 'The Passion': Watch

Check out the track list below. 

The Passion: New Orleans -Track List
1. "When Love Takes Over" - Yolanda Adams
2. Love Can Move Mountains" - The Passion Cast (Feat. Jencarlos, Prince Royce, Chris Daughtry, Shane Harper & Michael W. Smith)
3. "My Love Is Your Love" - Trisha Yearwood
4. "Home" - Jencarlos & Prince Royce
5. "With Arms Wide Open" - Jencarlos
6. "Hands" - Trisha Yearwood
7. "Bring Me To Life" - Chris Daughtry
8. "Calling All Angels" - Jencarlos
9. "I Won't Give Up" - Trisha Yearwood
10. "Demons" - Chris Daughtry & Jencarlos
11. "The Reason" - Prince Royce
12. "You'll Never Walk Alone" - Trisha Yearwood
13. "We Don't Need Another Hero" - Seal & Jencarlos
14. "Mad World" - Seal
15. "Broken" - Trisha Yearwood
16. "Unconditionally" - Jencarlos