Hot Product

Additional titles

Additional titles hitting stores this week include:

-- A new album from rap outfit Boo Yaa TRIBE, "West Kosta Nostra" (Sarinjay), featuring guest spots from Eminem, B Real, Kurupt and Mack 10, among others.

-- Wu-Tang Clan principal the RZA's "The Birth of a Prince" (Sanctuary).

-- New music from hard rock acts Sevendust ("Seasons," TVT) and Static-X ("Shadow Zone," Warner Bros.).

-- DJ/producer Paul Van Dyk's latest artist album, "Reflections" (Mute).

-- Scottish rock ensemble Belle & Sebastian's "Dear Catastrophe Waitress" (Sanctuary/Rough Trade).

-- A DVD and EP of new songs from eclectic rock trio Primus, "Animals Should Not Try to Act Like People" (Interscope).

-- Jazz vocalist Cassandra Wilson's "Glamoured" (Blue Note), featuring covers of tracks by Sting, Bob Dylan and Patsy Cline.

-- New albums from indie rock favorites Stereolab ("Instant 0 in the Universe," Elektra), Death Cab For Cutie ("Transatlanticism," Barsuk"), Rachel's ("Systems/Layers," Quarterstick), Portastic ("Autumn Was a Lark," Merge), Beth Gibbons and Rustin Man ("Out of Seasons," Sanctuary) and Ted Leo & the Pharmacists ("Tell Balgeary, Balgury Is Dead," Lookout!).

-- U.K. electronica outfit Laika's "Wherever I Am, I Am What's Missing" (Beggars Banquet).

-- Jam band Galactic's "Ruckus" (Sanctuary).

-- Saxophonist Dave Koz's "Saxophonic" (Capitol).

-- Singer/songwriter Robert Earl Keen's "Farm Fresh Onions" (Audium/Koch), featuring a guest appearance by Shawn Colvin.

-- Reggae progeny Julian Marley's "A Time and Place" (Tuff Gong/Lightyear).

-- Vocalist Rickie Lee Jones' "The Evening of My Best Day" (V2).

-- Country artist John Michael Montgomery's "Mr. Snowman" (Warner Bros.)

-- A tribute album to Canadian singer/songwriter Gordon Lightfoot, "Beautiful" (NorthernBlues/Borealis), featuring the Tragically Hip, Cowboy Junkies and Bruce Cockburn.

-- DVDs from Bob Marley ("The Legend: Live," Trojan/Sanctuary) and Sting ("Inside," A&M).