Rihanna's 'Anti' Track List Leaks Online

Christopher Polk/Getty Images

Rihanna performs onstage during CBS RADIOs third annual We Can Survive, presented by Chrysler, at the Hollywood Bowl on Oct. 24, 2015 in Hollywood, Calif.  

A few 30-second snippets of songs also hit Twitter.

The track list for Rihanna's highly anticipated Anti album appears to have leaked online.

Rihanna Takes 'Work' to No. 1 on the Billboard + Twitter Trending 140

Twitter user @DaleOnFilm tweeted screenshots of the alleged Anti track list, which includes just-released single "Work" but doesn't feature any of the songs Rihanna released in 2015: "Bitch Better Have My Money," "Four Five Seconds" or "American Oxygen." The Twitter user says the images came from the album's brief appearance on streaming service Tidal.

A source tells Billboard that the leaked track list looks accurate.

Here are the screenshots:

In addition to the track-list leak, 30-second clips of a few alleged Anti tracks -- including "Kiss It Better" and "Consideration" -- have also hit Twitter.

Billboard reported Tuesday that Anti is set to be released this week after months of delays. Rihanna's new single "Work," featuring Drake, arrived on Wednesday morning (Jan. 27) and quickly rocketed the singer to the top of Billboard's Trending 140 chart.

A rep for Rihanna did not immediately respond to Billboard's request for comment.

Here's the purported Anti track list:
1. Consideration
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol' Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love on the Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You