Coronavirus

See Miley Cyrus, Taylor Swift & Drake's Most Popular 2015 Instagram Pics

MIley Cyrus
John Shearer/Getty Images

Miley Cyrus, styled by Simone Harouche, poses backstage during the 2015 MTV Video Music Awards at Microsoft Theater on August 30, 2015 in Los Angeles, California.

Instagram has seamlessly woven itself into the news cycle for music and celebrity. Most musicians have taken to the mobile app to reveal exclusive scenes from their everyday lives and to promote their own work.

As part of their first-ever Year in Music review, Instagram has shared with Billboard a few of the most-liked photos from some of Billboard’s most-covered artists and musicians. Below, you’ll find a collection of the most popular photos from Taylor Swift, Beyoncé, Drake, Rihanna and more. 

Taylor Swift

 

Awwww Kanye sent me the coolest flowers!! #KanTay2020 #BFFs

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

Friendly relations between Scotland and America. @calvinharris

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

Meredith is allergic to joy.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Beyoncé

 

The real cover girl ---- My delicious Blue Blue at 11 months.

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

Happy Valentine's Day --------

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Drake

 

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

 

Live on TNT I'm flexin ooooooh

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

 

------

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Rihanna

 

Daz my be$$.fren --??

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 

--

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 

saturdayz : by @dennisleupold

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Justin Bieber

 

Had fun with u Ariana, even tho I forgot all the words haha

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

 

Mason is cool as a fan

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Nicki Minaj

 

-- #FeelingMyself #FeelingMyselfVIDEOonTIDAL

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Miley Cyrus

 

& daaaaa kiewtesttttt @arianagrande --#happyhippiepresents @happyhippiefdn

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Demi Lovato

 

Look at how #coolforthesummer we are.. Friends for years, #sameoldlove ------

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

One Direction

 

A photo posted by One Direction (@onedirection) on

Zendaya

 

Catch the light--

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Ciara

 

Oh #HappyDays --

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

Meek Mill

 

Member I was on the bench......

A photo posted by Meek Mill (@meekmill) on

Carrie Underwood

 

The Predators are in the playoffs! Just waiting to get called up! #PutMeInCoach

A photo posted by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.