Check Out Hilary Duff's 'Breathe In. Breathe Out.' Tracklist

Courtesy Photo
Hilary Duff photographed for the cover of her 2015 album "Breathe In. Breathe Out."

Take a deep breath because Hilary Duff has just released the tracklist for her forthcoming album Breathe In. Breathe Out, which drops on June 16.

Duff headed to Instagram to share the news, as well as her excitement for the album's release. "Could not be more excited to share my final track listing for Breathe in. Breathe out. ️ can't wait for you all to hear it! June 16th,"she wrote on Instagram. "#breatheinbreatheout."

Of the 12 songs on the release, there is only one duet -- "Night Like This" featuring former Big Time Rush member Kendall Schmidt. And, yes, the song she worked on with Ed Sheeran, "Tattoo," also made the cut.

Full tracklist below.



It's a big week for Duff's fans. In addition to the tracklist, she also released a Tinder-free music video for her single, "Sparks."