Jason Derulo's 'Everything Is 4' Track List Features Jennifer Lopez, Stevie Wonder, Meghan Trainor

Jason Derulo
Gabriel Encinas

Jason Derulo photographed in 2014.

Jason Derulo has enlisted some firepower to collaborate with on his forthcoming album Everything Is 4, due out June 2.

Jennifer Lopez and Meghan Trainor as well as Stevie Wonder and Keith Urban (on the same song!) will all make appearances on the summer release, which has already spawned the single "Want To Want Me." The single rises 11-10 on the Billboard Hot 100 this week, becoming the pop singer's sixth Hot 100 top 10. Earlier this week, Derulo teased another song from the album, "Cheyenne."

Wiz Khalifa Rules Hot 100, Jason Derulo Hits Top 10

Full track list for Everything Is 4 below.

01. "Want To Want Me"
02. "Cheyenne"
03. "Get Ugly"
04. "Pull Up"
05. "Love Like That (feat. K. Michelle)"
06. "Painkiller (feat. Meghan Trainor)"
07. "Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)"
08. "Try Me (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)"
09. "Love Me Down"
10. "Trade Hearts (feat. Julia Michaels)"
11. "X2CU"

Below you can hear "Cheyenne."