Beyonce, Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus & More Celebrate Easter on Social Media

Alo Ceballos/GC Images
Beyonce is seen  on March 31, 2015 in New York City.

Easter is here and music stars from across all genres were celebrating the holiday on social media.

Easter Playlist: Enjoy These Choice Latin Songs, From Merengue to Gospel

Superstars like Beyonce, Ariana Grande, Madonna, Miley Cyrus, Sam Smith, Mariah Carey and dozens more are sharing photos of colorful dyed eggs and cute bunny rabbits on Sunday (April 5).

Check out their tweets and Instagram posts below, and listen to our Easter playlist here.

 

Wishing you a beautiful Easter Sunday!

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on Apr 5, 2015 at 9:23am PDT

 

Making Easter cupcakes!

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on Apr 4, 2015 at 7:43pm PDT

 

Easter Madness with Olga!

A photo posted by Madonna (@madonna) on Apr 5, 2015 at 9:59am PDT

 

Brb training so I can eat more (probably now reduced price) Easter Eggs

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on Apr 5, 2015 at 9:07am PDT

 

After...... Happy Easter!

A photo posted by Martina McBride (@martinamcbride) on Apr 5, 2015 at 11:37am PDT

 

Happy Easter!

A photo posted by Steve Aoki (@steveaoki) on Apr 5, 2015 at 9:18am PDT

 

Happy Easter...

A photo posted by Disclosure (@disclosure) on Apr 5, 2015 at 7:47am PDT

 

Easter in Australia with my girls! Fun times at Byron Bay Bluesfest w/ @Alabama_Shakes and Ruthie Foster.

A photo posted by Mavis Staples (@mavisstaples) on Apr 5, 2015 at 11:11am PDT

Everyone!! Have a blessed day ! Cant wait to see you all soon!!!

 

-- Jordan Knight (@jordanknight) April 5, 2015

 

Happy Easter everyone!!!! #thankyouGODforthegiftthatkeepsongiving #easter

A photo posted by Chris Daughtry (@chrisdaughtry) on Apr 5, 2015 at 11:09am PDT

 

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on Apr 5, 2015 at 7:28am PDT

 

Happy Easter To All

A photo posted by djclue (@djclue) on Apr 5, 2015 at 8:39am PDT

 

Traditional Easter photo with my mom. Happy Easter from a public pillow fight. That's normal.

A photo posted by Sara Bareilles (@sarabareilles) on Apr 5, 2015 at 7:31am PDT

 

Happy Easter from #NALA and me. #fosteradogtoday

A photo posted by Richard Marx (@therichardmarx) on Apr 5, 2015 at 11:08am PDT

 

HAPPY EASTER EGGS... #premierwuzhere

A photo posted by @djpremier on Apr 5, 2015 at 7:43am PDT