YouTube Music Awards: Watch New Videos By Charli XCX, Ed Sheeran, Martin Garrix

Ed Sheeran
Helen Boast/Redferns via Getty Images

Ed Sheeran performs at Media City Amphitheatre on March 5, 2015 in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

New music videos from Charli XCX, Ed Sheeran and Martin Garrix are part of a trove of exclusive material being released as part of today's YouTube Music Awards. In all, more than a dozen videos are in the playlist featuring established and emerging artists on YouTube, including Action Bronson, Cahoots, FKA twigs, Lindsey Sterling and Migos.

We Rode Around SXSW With Action Bronson Smoking Weed & Eating Poutine

This year's YouTube Music Awards has been re-imagined from the inaugural event, which took place live in 2013 and featured a finalist/winner format. The 2015 winners have already been announced, honoring 50 artists based on views, subscribers and engagement over the past six months. Winners include Ariana Grande, Beyonce and One Direction.

The awards, produced by Vice and presented by Kia, center around the exclusive new videos, which can all be watched here or below:

Charli XCX tapped Eric Wareheim of Tim & Eric weirdness to direct her dreamy, oddity-filled video for "Famous":

Did someone say Ray Liotta? Ed Sheeran enlisted the Goodfellas actor to appear (as a complete, drunken mess) in his and Rudimental's video for "Bloodstream," directed by Emil Nava:

Director Petros helmed Martin Garrix's video for "Don't Look Down," featuring the incomparable Usher in what YouTube describes as a "timeless story of the pool party towel boy and towel girl trying to find love":

FKA twigs directed her new video for "Glass & Patron," which features a white van, several births and ample Voguing:

Lindsey Stirling and director Joe Sill channel M.C. Escher in the electro-classical star's clip for "Take Flight":

Action Bronson is joined by Chance the Rapper as the Queens MC searches for his queen in the Lil Chris-directed video for "Baby Blue." The track was produced by Mark Ronson and is featured on Bronson's album Mr. Wonderful, out tomorrow (March 24):

Migos, "One Time":

Cahoots feat. Roomie, "No Money":

Kygo feat. Parson James, "Steal the Show":

MAX feat. Hoodie Allen, "Gibberish":

Megan Nicole, "Escape":

Nicky Jam & Enrique Iglesias, "El Perdón":

Shamir, "Call It Off":

Click here for behind-the-scenes videos // More on the YouTube Music Awards