Fall Out Boy & Wiz Khalifa Announce Co-Headlining Summer Tour

Brigitte Engl/Redferns via Getty Images
Patrick Stump and Pete Wentz of Fall Out Boy perform on stage at Islington Assembly Hall on Jan. 14, 2015 in London, United Kingdom. 

Fall Out Boy is planning a summer tour with… Wiz Khalifa?

Strange, but true -- the rapper is teaming up with the band to hit more than 40 American cities on the Boys of Zummer tour this summer. They made the announcement via a (low-budget) special effects-filled video below.

Fall Out Boy will promote their album American Beauty/American Psycho, due Jan. 20. Khalifa will be supporting Blacc Hollywood, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 in 2014. Hoodie Allen will serve as the opener.

Listen to Fall Out Boy's New Album 'American Beauty/American Psycho' a Week Early

Boys of Zummer starts June 10 in Camden, NJ and ends two months later in Los Angeles. See the full list of tour dates below.

Wednesday, June 10, Camden, NJ - Susquehanna Bank Center
Saturday, June 13, Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
Sunday, June 14, Mansfield, MA - Xfinity Center
Tuesday, June 16, Cuyahoga Falls, OH - Blossom Music Center
Wednesday, June 17, Toronto, ON - Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Thursday, June 18, Darien Center, NY - Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Saturday, June 20,** Bangor, ME - Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Tuesday, June 23, Saratoga Springs, NY - Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, June 24, Wantagh, NY - Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Friday, June 26, Hartford, CT - XFINITY Theatre
Saturday, June 27, Columbia, MD - Merriweather Post Pavilion
Sunday, June 28, Virginia Beach, VA - Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Tuesday, June 30, Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
Wednesday, July 1, Noblesville, IN - Klipsch Music Center
Thursday, July 2, Burgettstown, PA - First Niagara Pavilion
Friday, July 3, Hershey, PA - Giant Center
Saturday, July 4, Scranton, PA - The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Friday, July 10, Clarkston, MI - DTE Energy Music Theatre
Saturday, July 11, Tinley Park, IL - First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 12, Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Tuesday, July 14, St. Louis, MO - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 15, Columbus, OH - LC Pavilion
Friday, July 17, Atlanta, GA - Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Saturday, July 18, Raleigh, NC - Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 19, Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion
Tuesday, July 21, Bonner Springs, KS - Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Wednesday, July 22, Tulsa, OK - BOK Center
Saturday, July 25, Dallas, TX - Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sunday, July 26, Austin, TX - Austin360 Amphitheater
Tuesday, July 28, Albuquerque, - NM Isleta Amphitheater
Wednesday, July 29, Denver, CO - Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Thursday, July 30, Salt Lake City, UT - USANA Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 1, Ridgefield, WA - Amphitheater Northwest
Sunday, August 2, Auburn, WA - White River Amphitheater
Tuesday, August 4, San Francisco - Bay Area Venue TBD
Wednesday, August 5, Sacramento, CA - Sleep Train Amphitheater
Friday, August 7, Las Vegas, NV - Mandalay Bay Events Center
Saturday, August 8, Chula Vista, CA - Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Monday, August 10, Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Bowl
  **Fall Out Boy & Hoodie Allen only

THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.