David Guetta Reteaming With Nicki Minaj & Sia on New Album 'Listen'

Ako, David Guetta & Ne-Yo

Ako, David Guetta, and Ne-Yo perform onstage during the 2013 Billboard Music Awards.

French DJ extraordinaire David Guetta has his sixth album, Listen, arriving Nov. 24. The hitmaker behind "Titanium" and "Turn Me On" recently told Billboard, "There are featured artists of course, but none that you’d expect with me, and really it’s just completely different from anything I’ve done before. That’s why it has taken almost three years."

Those featured artists, as revealed in the new track list, include Nicki Minaj, John Legend, Ryan Tedder, Skylar Grey, Emili Sandé, and, of course, Sia, this time on a couple of songs. Check out the complete track list at Idolator, and scope out Guetta's latest single, "Dangerous," below:

"The way that I’m making my album is ultra-traditional," Guetta told Billboard at New York's Electric Zoo festival in early September. "I’m composing with piano, guitar, acoustic instruments, and then completely at the end when I had 100 songs, only then did I pick the best 15 or 18 and turn them into dance tracks. That’s a completely opposite process of what I used to do. It was a big challenge, but it was the right challenge."

Guetta's last album, 2011's Nothing But the Beat, also featured Nicki Minaj and Sia, as well as Lil Wayne, Usher, Jennifer Hudson, Taio Cruz, Ludacris, and Jessie J. It went to no. 5 on the Billboard 200.