Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Release 'Cheek to Cheek' Album Cover, Track List & New Song

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga's "Cheek to Cheek" Album Cover

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga's "Cheek to Cheek" album cover to be released September 23, 2014.

Who wants to go dancing?

Start planning your classy dinner party now.

Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett have released the album cover (above) and track list for their upcoming duets album Cheek to Cheek, out Sept. 23.

The duo already released a video for "Anything Goes," and starting today, fans are able to listen to and buy "I Can't Give You Anything But Love" on iTunes.

In addition to duets, Lady Gaga and Bennett will have solo tracks on the album; Gaga will tackle "Lush Life" and channel her current hair icon Cher on "Bang Bang"; Bennett will show off his still-legendary pipes on "Sophisticated Lady". 

Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tell Billboard About New Album

Check out the full track list below: 

1. Anything Goes – Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
2. Cheek to Cheek – Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
3. Don’t Wait Too Long – Tony Bennett
4. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love – Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
5. Nature Boy – Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
6. Goody Goody – Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
7. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye – Lady Gaga
8. Firefly – Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
9. I Won’t Dance – Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
10. They All Laughed – Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
11. Lush Life – Lady Gaga
12. Sophisticated Lady – Tony Bennett
13. Let’s Face the Music and Dance – Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
14. But Beautiful – Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
15. It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) – Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
16. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) [Live from Jazz At Lincoln Center] – Lady Gaga