SBTRKT's New Album 'Wonder Where We Land' Boasts An Eclectic Guest List

Nick Pickles/WireImage
SBTRKT performs at the Latitude Festival at Henham Park Estate on July 14, 2012 in Southwold, United Kingdom.

Not long after dropping the Ezra Koenig-assisted "NEW DORP. NEW YORK," SBTRKT has revealed his upcoming album "Wonder Where We Land" features an enviable slew of indie, hip-hop and R&B talent.

Aside from the Vampire Weekend frontman, SBTRKT's new record features guest spots from A$AP Ferg, former collaborators Jessie Ware and Sampha, as well as Chairlift's Caroline Polachek and Warpaint's Emily Kokal. Jamaica-born, London-raised singer Denai Moore and British producer Koreless feature as well.

Koenig's track with SBTRKT finds the UK artist dabbling with a playful, bass-heavy sound that's a stylistic departure from his last self-titled album. It'll be interesting to see if the eclectic roster of guests on "Wonder Where We Land" brings out new sounds from SBTRKT.

Listen to "NEW DORP. NEW YORK" and check out the album's track list below.

"Wonder Where We Land" Track List

1. Day 1

2. Wonder Where We Land (feat. Sampha)

3. Lantern

4. Higher (feat. Raury)

5. Day 5 6. Look Away (feat. Caroline Polachek)

7. Osea (feat. Koreless)

8. Temporary View (feat. Sampha)

9. NEW DORP. NEW YORK (feat Ezra Koenig)

10. Everybody Knows

11. Problem (Solved) (feat. Jessie Ware)

12. If It Happens (feat. Sampha)

13. Gon Stay (feat. Sampha)

14. The Light (feat. Denai Moore)

15 .Voices In My Head (feat. A$AP Ferg)


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.