Maroon 5 Unveil 'V' Cover Art & Track List

Maroon 5

Last week, Billboard exclusively revealed a piece of the cover art for Maroon 5's upcoming album "V." Today, the band unveiled the full album cover in all its neon-glow glory.

Maroon 5 also released the track list for their fifth effort, which includes 11 tracks and three B-sides. The proper LP includes their latest top 10 hit, "Maps," as well as Adam Levine's duet with fellow "Voice" coach Gwen Stefani, "My Heart Is Open," which was written by Sia.

"It's cool for all of us to have [Gwen] on the record," guitarist James Valentine told Billboard. "And Adam won't shut up about how cool she is as a person."

The bonus cuts include "Lost Stars," Levine's solo contribution to the "Begin Again" soundtrack, and "Sex and Candy," which very well could be a cover of the '90s classic hit from Marcy Playground (if not, that's a suspiciously similar title).

Check out the full "V" track list below:
1. "Maps"
2. "Animals"
3. "It Was Always You"
4. "Unkiss Me"
5. "Sugar"
6. "Leaving California"
7. "In Your Pocket"
8. "New Love"
9. "Coming Back for You"
10. "Feelings"
11. "My Heart Is Open" ft. Gwen Stefani

1. "ShootLove"
2. "Sex and Candy"
3. "Lost Stars"