Beck Reveals 'Morning Phase' Tracklist

Courtesy of Nasty Little Man


A little over a month after announcing a new album and his signing to Capitol Records, Beck has revealed the tracklist to that new album, titled "Morning Phase."

Revolt TV shared the tracklist, revealing the 12 songs that will be on the alt-rocker's first album of new material since 2008's "Modern Guilt." The album, which is currently set for a February release, marks Beck's Capitol Records debut after spending his career mostly with Interscope.

"Morning Phase" has been billed as a successor of sorts to the singer's 2002 album "Sea Change," with many of the same musicians contributing to the release.

Check out the full list of songs below.

1. "Morning"
2. "Heart Is A Drum"
3. "Say Goodbye"
4. "Waking Light"
5. "Unforgiven"
6. "Wave"
7. "Don’t Let It Go"
8. "Blackbird Chain"
9. "Evil Things"
10. "Blue Moon"
11. "Turn Away"
12. "Country Down"



The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.