'Catching Fire' Soundtrack: Christina Aguilera, The Weeknd, Lorde Join The Hunger Games

Patti Smith, Of Monsters and Men, the National also appear on the final track list.

Coldplay, Patti Smith and Christina Aguilera are headlining the soundtrack to "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" from Lionsgate and Republic Records.

The talent lineup for the companion album, announced Thursday (Sept. 26), includes The Lumineers with the track "Gale Song," Sia with "Elastic Heart" and Coldplay's "Atlas," the first track released from the soundtrack and already a top performer on iTunes.

Elsewhere, "The Voice's" Christina Aguilera recorded the track, "We Remain," for the "Hunger Games" soundtrack, while Of Monsters and Men will feature with "Silhouettes" and The National provided the "Lean" track. (Aguilera revealed her song via Twitter on Sept. 25.) Smith recorded the tune, "Capital Letter."

The full soundtrack list includes tracks by Imagine Dragons, Lorde, The Weeknd, Ellie Goulding, Santigold and Mikky Ekko.

The album will be released Nov. 19, just days before the wide release of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire on Nov. 22 worldwide by Lionsgate.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. "Atlas" -- Coldplay

2. "Silhouettes" -- Of Monsters and Men

3. "Elastic Heart" -- Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo)

4. "Lean" -- The National

5. "We Remain" -- Christina Aguilera

6. "Devil May Cry" -- The Weeknd

7. "Who We Are" -- Imagine Dragons

8. "Everybody Wants To Rule The World" -- Lorde

9. "Gale Song" -- The Lumineers

10. "Mirror" -- Ellie Goulding

11. "Capital Letter" -- Patti Smith

12. "Shooting Arrows At The Sky" -- Santigold

13. "Place For Us" -- Mikky Ekko

14. "Lights" -- Phantogram

15. "Angel On Fire" -- Antony and the Johnsons


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.