Arcade Fire Publish 'Reflektor' Tracklisting Following Leak

Arcade Fire

Arcade Fire has confirmed the full tracklisting to their forthcoming new album "Reflektor."

The Canadian alternative rock group revealed the 13 tracks after e-tailer Amazon France leaked the news over the weekend.

The band tweeted the tracklisting overnight, which they announced by way of an image of a blackboard with the song titles written in chalk.

“Reflektor" is spread across two sides. The title track opens “Vol 1” and is followed by "We Exist," "Flashbulb Eyes," "Here Comes The Night Time," "Normal Person," "You Already Know" and "Joan Of Arc."

Arcade Fire Debuts Funky 'Reflektor' Single With Interactive Video

"Vol 2" begins with "Here Comes The Night Time II" and is followed by "Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)," "It's Never Over (Oh Orpheous)," "Porno," "Afterlife," and "Supersymmetry."

The Grammy-winning band’s much-hyped fourth album is due Oct. 29

"Reflektor" track listing:

Vol. 1
"We Exist"
"Flashbulb Eyes"
"Here Comes The Night Time"
"Normal Person"
"You Already Know"
"Joan Of Arc"

Vol 2
"Here Comes The Night Time II"
"Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)"
"It's Never Over (Oh Orpheous)"