Latin Music Week

Avril Lavigne Reveals Self-Titled Album Release Date, Tracklist

Avril Lavigne - Rock N Roll

Avril Lavigne has set a date for her self-titled set.

The pop-punk singer will release her fifth studio album on Nov. 5, Lavigne announced Thursday.

The Epic Records release will be available for pre-order beginning Sept. 24.

Avril Lavigne Reveals New Album Title, Cover Art

Co-produced by Lavigne, Chad Kroeger, Martin Johnson and David Hodges, Avril Lavigne was recorded at Henson Studios over the past year. It has already spawned the singles "Here's to Never Growing Up" and "Rock N Roll."

It's been a big year for Lavigne, who tied the knot with Kroeger on July 1 -- Canada Day -- in the South of France. The Canadian power couple met while working on Lavigne's album in 2012, and it appears that Kroeger's vocals will be heard on the track "Let Me Go."

Tracklisting for Avril Lavigne:

Rock N Roll”?
“Here's To Never Growing Up”?
“Bitchin' Summer”?
“Let Me Go” – feat. Chad Kroeger?
“Give You What You Like”?
“Bad Girl” – feat. Marilyn Manson?
“Hello Kitty”?
“You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet”?
“Sippin' On Sunshine”?
“Hello Heartache”?
“Falling Fast”?
“Hush Hush”