Justin Timberlake Shares '20/20 Experience Pt. 2' Track List

Getty Images
July 10: Justin Timberlake busts a groove as he performs at Phoenix Park in Dublin, Ireland.

The 11-song set, the follow-up to the top-charting "The 20/20 Experience," will land on Sept. 30.

Justin Timberlake is ready to "Murder" the fall album game.

The track will be one of 11 just named on his "The 20/20 Experience Pt. 2," the follow-up to March's "The 20/20 Experience," which bowed at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 with the year so far's best sales week, 968,000 copies. The new album is due Sept. 30.

The set, whose titles were revealed on Timberlake's Instagram account on Wednesday, also includes single "Take Back the Night" and a song dubbed "True Blood." Whether the song's connected to the HBO show of the same name is unclear; Timberlake appeared previously unaware that "Take Back the Night" is also the name of an anti-rape group, prompting a near-lawsuit.

See "The 20/20 Experience Pt. 2" track list below:

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. T K O
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing