Paul McCartney Reveals 'Kisses On The Bottom' Track List

Paul McCartney Rocks Apollo Theater for Radio Show

Paul McCartney has revealed the full track list to "Kisses On The Bottom," the singer-songwriter's first album since 2007 that is set for a Feb. 7 release on Hear Music/Concord Records.

McCartney's follow-up to "Memory Almost Full" has been described as a collection of classic songs that inspired the songwriting of the Beatles legend, and on "Bottom," the singer will reinterpret tracks made popular by Sam Cooke ("Home (When Shadows Fall)"), Ella Fitzgerald ("It's Only a Paper Moon") and Danny Kaye ("The Inch Worm"), among others. The album title comes from the lyrics of Fats Waller's 1935 hit "I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself a Letter," which serves as the opening track on McCartney's album.

McCartney recorded his versions of the classic tracks at Capitol Studios in Los Angeles, New York and London last year with producers Tommy LiPuma and Diana Krall. The album will feature two new collaborations: "My Valentine" with Eric Clapton, and "Only Our Hearts" with Stevie Wonder.

Here is the track list to "Kisses On The Bottom":

01. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
02. Home (When Shadows Fall)
03. It's Only A Paper Moon
04. More I Cannot Wish You
05. The Glory Of Love
06. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)
07. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
08. My Valentine
09. Always
10. My Very Good Friend The Milkman
11. Bye Bye Blackbird
12. Get Yourself Another Fool
13. The Inch Worm
14. Only Our Hearts
15. Baby's Request (Deluxe Edition)
16. My One And Only Love (Deluxe Edition)