'Hunger Games' Soundtrack Hits: Swift, Arcade Fire, Miranda Lambert, Decemberists

Billboard's 2011 Woman of the Year, Taylor Swift, went for a folksy, Appalachian vibe for her performance of "Mean."

Following plenty of rumors, the final tracklist for the much-anticipated "Hunger Games" soundtrack, produced by the legendary T Bone Burnett, has been released -- and it does not dissapoint.

The soundtrack's first single, "Safe & Sound" from Taylor Swift and The Civil Wars, was released back in December and has since peaked at No. 30 on the Hot 100. Swift contributes another song to the soundtrack, titled "Eyes Wide Open." On the heels of a big Grammy night, another new song from The Civil Wars, titled "Kingdom Come," will also appear on the soundtrack.

The Civil Wars Big-Up Taylor Swift & Adele, Talk 'Hunger Games' at Grammys

Indie darlings Arcade Fire will contribute the track "Abraham's Daughter" (the band also penned "Horn of Plenty," an instrumental that will appear in the movie), while Kid Cudi, Miranda Lambert, The Decemberists and up-and-comer Birdy are also chipping in new tunes.

The soundtrack drops March 20, while the film, based on the book series by Suzanne Collins, hits theaters March 23.

Full tracklist below:

1. Taylor Swift: "Safe & Sound" [ft. the Civil Wars]
2. Taylor Swift: "Eyes Wide Open"
3. Arcade Fire: "Abraham's Daughter"
4. Kid Cudi: "The Ruler & the Killer"
5. Miranda Lambert: "Run Daddy Run" [ft. Pistol Annies]
6. The Civil Wars: "Kingdom Come"
7. The Decemberists: "One Engine"
8. Glen Hansard: "Take the Heartland"
9. The Low Anthem: "Lover Is Childlike"
10. Punch Brothers: "Dark Days"
11. The Secret Sisters: "Tomorrow Will Be Kinder"
12. Birdy: "Just a Game"
13. Ella Mae Bowen: "Oh Come and Sing"
14. Jayme Dee: "Rules"
15. Carolina Chocolate Drops: "Reaping Day"
16. Neko Case: "Give Me Something I'll Remember"