'Smash' Soundtrack Mixes Pop & Broadway Songs

'Smash' Soundtrack Mixes Pop & Broadway Songs

'Smash' Soundtrack Mixes Pop & Broadway Songs

NBC's Smash will build upon its previously released iTunes music on May 1 when the soundtrack to the Broadway drama is released.

The official soundtrack will include 13 tracks, including original music created specifically for the NBC series by Tony and Grammy winners Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman.

'Smash' Star Megan Hilty Signs with Columbia Records

For many of the pop and Broadway songs featured on the soundtrack -- including Ryan Tedder's "Touch Me" -- it will mark the first time they've been available for purchase.

The Music of Smash will be available for preorder on Amazon.com and Barnes & Noble.

Check out a complete track listing below.
1) "Touch Me" featuring Katharine McPhee
2) "Stand" featuring Katharine McPhee and Leslie Odom
3) "Who You Are" featuring Megan Hilty
4) "Crazy Dreams" featuring Megan Hilty
5) "Beautiful" featuring Katharine McPhee
6) "Haven't Met You Yet" featuring Nick Jonas
7) "Shake It Out" featuring Katharine McPhee
8) "Brighter Than the Sun" featuring Katharine McPhee
9) "Let Me Be Your Star" featuring Katharine McPhee and Megan Hilty
10) "20th Century Fox Mambo" featuring Katharine McPhee
11) "Mr & Mrs Smith" featuring Megan Hilty and Will Chase
12) "Let's Be Bad" featuring Megan Hilty
13) "History Is Made At Night" featuring Megan Hilty & Will Chase

Smash airs Mondays at 10 p.m. on NBC.