'Magic Mike' Soundtrack Track List Revealed

'Magic Mike' Spurs Sales Gain for Ginuwine's 'Pony'

The soundtrack to Channing Tatum's upcoming male stripper film "Magic Mike" has been... revealed.

Among the songs included are Foreigner's No. 4 Billboard Hot 100 hit "Feels Like the First Time" and a cover of the Weather Girls' "It's Raining Men" by Countre Black. The set also features Win Win's "Victim" (featuring Blaqstarr) -- which is the first song heard in the film's trailer.

The film is directed by Academy Award-winner Steven Soderbergh and inspired by Tatum's stint as a stripper himself. It co-stars Alex Pettyfer and Matthew McConaughey, with the latter contributing to the soundtrack as well. The film is due out in U.S. theaters on June 29 while the album will be released on June 26 through WaterTower Music.

Ginuwine's "Pony" -- which has been mentioned by cast members as a notable song in the film -- is absent from the track list. Tatum told MTV News in January that he has a dance sequence set to the song, with co-star Matt Bomer telling MTV that it's "one of the sickest things I've ever seen in my life." (And by "sickest," Boomer really means: Awesome.)

Here is the track list for the "Magic Mike" soundtrack:

1. "Breakdown" - Alice Russell
2. "It's Raining Men"- Countre Black
3. "Bang Bang Boom" - The Unknown
4. "Gimme What You Got" - Black Daniel
5. "Just For Now" - Cloud Control
6. "Money" - Ringside
7. "Sassy Sexy Wiggle" - Joe Tex
8. "Mo Cash!" - Vegas Audio Ninjas
9. "Wash U Clean" - Beth Thornley
10. "Victim" - Win Win featuring Blaqstarr
11. "Ladies of Tampa" - Matthew McConaughey
12. "Feels Like the First Time" - Foreigner