Slipknot Prep 'Antennas to Hell' Hits Album

Slipknot Prep 'Antennas to Hell' Hits Album

After two decades of Grammy winning work, heavy metal band Slipknot will release "Antennas to Hell," a best-of collection that includes such hits as "Spit It Out" and "Left Behind," on July 24.

According to drummer Joey Jordison, "when we get together, something monstrous happens and we pull this amazing sound out of all that energy."

A continually evolving band that has lost and gained musicians over the years, Slipknot will include career spanning hits on the best-of compilation that also promises rare, behind the scenes footage of the group at its shows.

The band, one of the most recognizable names in the pantheon of elite heavy metal bands, will also include a DVD of its performance at 2009's Download Festival in Donington Park, England.

Slipknot's most recent release, "All Hope Is Gone," reached No. 1 on the Billboard 200, Rock, and Alternative Charts.

Tracklisting for "Antennas to Hell"

1. (sic)
2. Eyeless
3. Wait And Bleed
4. Spit It Out
5. Surfacing
6. People = Shit
7. Disasterpiece
8. Left Behind
9. My Plague (New Abuse Mix)
10. The Heretic Anthem (live)
11. Purity (live)
12. Pulse Of The Maggots
13. Duality
14. Before I Forget
15. Vermilion
16. Sulfur
17. Psychosocial
18. Dead Memories
19. Snuff