Green Day Reveals 'Tre!' Artwork, 'Uno!' Track List

Green Day Reveals 'Tre!' Artwork, 'Uno!' Track List

Another Thursday, another Green Day album artwork unveiling. The pop-punk trio has released the cover for "¡Tré!," the final installment of their album trilogy, showcasing the face of none other than drummer Tré Cool.

"¡Uno!" Artwork | "¡Dos!" Artwork

The artwork follows the fashion of "¡Uno!" and "¡Dos!," simply swapping out bandmates, color schemes, and titles for a cohesive final package. And, of course, it wouldn't be a true Green Day Thursday without another 30-second trailer featuring the guys putting in hours at the studio and partaking in all sorts of shenanigans.

"¡Tre!" hits stores and digital shelves Jan. 15, 2013, following the release of "¡Uno!" and "¡Dos!," out Sept. 25 and Nov. 13, respectively.

"Oh Love," the first single off "¡Uno!" and the final track on the album, will premiere on radio July 16. Check out the full tracklisting for "¡Uno!" below:

1. Nuclear Family
2. Stay The Night
3. Carpe Diem
4. Let Yourself Go
5. Kill The DJ
6. Fell For You
7. Loss Of Control
8. Troublemaker
9. Angel Blue
10. Sweet 16
11. Rusty James
12. Oh Love