'Nashville' Soundtrack Gets Dec. 11 Release

'Nashville' Soundtrack Gets Dec. 11 Release

Big Machine Records will release the soundtrack to ABC's new hit drama "Nashville" on Dec. 11.

The album will feature 11 performances from the cast members Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson, Clare Bowen and Sam Palladio. Songs are written by a vast array of talent including Elvis Costello, John Paul White of the Civil Wars and the team of Cary Barlowe and Hillary Lindsay.

RELATED: Hayden Panettiere Has a Hit With 'Telescope'

The first official single from the series, Panettiere's "Telescope," is at No. 38 on the country airplay chart and had sold 37,000 downloads through Nov. 5, according to Nielsen SoundScan. The first song released from the show, Sam Palladio and Clare Bowen's version of "If I Didn't Know Better," had sold 129,000 downloads through Nov. 5.

T Bone Burnett, Dann Huff and Michael Knox have produced the tracks for the show.

Tracklisting for "Nashville" Soundtrack

1. "Buried Under" / Performed by Connie Britton

2. "If I Didn't Know Better" / Performed by Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen

3. "Undermine" / Performed by Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten

4. "Sideshow" / Performed by Charles Esten

5. "Wrong Song" / Performed by Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere

6. "No One Will Ever Love You" / Performed by Connie Britton, Charles Esten

7. "Twist Of Barbwire" / Performed by Jonathan Jackson

8. "Love Like Mine" / Performed by Hayden Panettiere

9. "Telescope" / Performed by Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella

10. "When The Right One Comes Along" / Performed by Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio

11. "Telescope" (Radio Mix) / Performed by Hayden Panettiere