Justin Bieber to Release 'Remixes' Album on Valentine's Day

Justin Bieber has announced the release of "Never Say Never - The Remixes," a seven-track album featuring collaborations with Rascal Flatts, Chris Brown and Usher. The album will hit stores on Valentine's Day (Feb. 14), three days after the pop star's 3D biopic, "Never Say Never," opens in theaters on Feb. 11.

Along with the previously released Jaden Smith collaboration "Never Say Never," the album will include four remixes: "That Should Be Me" featuring Rascal Flatts, "Somebody to Love" featuring Usher, "Up" featuring Chris Brown, and Kanye West's "Runaway Love" remix featuring Raekwon, which leaked online in August. "The Remixes" will also feature a live version of "Overboard" with fellow teen star Miley Cyrus, as well as "Born to Be Somebody," a new track penned by Diane Warren.

Justin Bieber Charms Matt Lauer on 'Today,' 'Extreme Makeover'

Bieber confirmed that he was recording with Rascal Flatts last month, writing on Twitter that he was "honored" to work with the country trio. Meanwhile, Brown teased that he and Bieber would release a "SMASH record for all the fans out there at the top of the NEW YEAR!!!" in a Twitter post on Christmas Day.

Review: Justin Bieber's 'Never Say Never' Movie Will Convert Doubters Into Fans

"Never Say Never - The Remixes" is Bieber's latest release that reworks previous hits on "My World" and "My World 2.0," after "My Worlds Acoustic" was issued on Nov. 26. Although there is no timetable for the release of Bieber's next batch of new material, producer/songwriter Sean Garrett told Billboard.com this month that the pop star's next project will "segue him into young adulthood... we want all the fans that started out with him to still be intrigued and excited about him, but we want to also stretch out a little bit and make the fans that are 22-23 years old love Justin as well."

Here is the track list for Justin Bieber's "Never Say Never - The Remixes":

"Never Say Never" (featuring Jaden Smith)
"That Should Be Me" (remix featuring Rascal Flatts)
"Somebody to Love" (remix featuring Usher)
"Up" (remix featuring Chris Brown)
"Overboard" (live featuring Miley Cyrus)
"Runaway Love" (Kanye West remix, featuring Raekwon)
"Born to Be Somebody"