Ke$ha to Drop 'Dance Commander' Remix Album March 22

It's been only three months since Ke$ha repackaged her "Animal" debut album with the companion set "Cannibal," but the pop star is already gearing up for a new release: "I Am the Dance Commander + I Commander You To Dance: The Remix Album" will be released on March 22, the pop star announced today (Feb. 23).

The album will feature twists on standout tracks from Ke$ha's two sets -- including Hot 100 No. 1s "TiK Tok" and "We R Who We R" and top 10 hits "Blah Blah Blah," "Your Love Is My Drug" and "Take It Off" -- plus a much buzzed-about version of "Cannibal" track "Sleazy," featuring OutKast's Andre 3000, that leaked online in January.

Ke$ha also revealed the artwork for her remixes set, and the image shows her in full post-party mode, lounging on a couch in fishnets and surrounded by streamers and glitter, and what looks like a pink flamingo doll. The singer is sporting her signature blue lipstick and, inexplicably, resting a sword on her shoulder.

Ke$ha's "Cannibal" album debuted at No. 15 on the Billboard 200 and has sold 303,000 copies, according to Nielsen SoundScan. "Animal" debuted atop the chart and has sold 1.2 million.

Here is the tracklist for Ke$ha's "I Am the Dance Commander" remix album:

"Blow" - Cirkut Remix
"The Sleazy Remix" (feat. Andre 3000)
"TiK Tok" - Untold Remix
"F**k Him He's A DJ"
"Animal" - Switch Remix
"Your Love Is My Drug" - Dave Audé Club Remix
"We R Who We R" - Fred Falke Club Remix
"Take It Off" - Billboard Remix
"TiK Tok" - Chuck Buckett's Veruca Salt Remix
"Blah Blah Blah" (feat. 3OH!3) - DJ Skeet Skeet Radio Remix