New Radiohead Songs Leak, Band Denies 'King of Limbs Pt. 2'

Coachella 2012: Radiohead, Dr. Dre, Black Keys and Punk Reunions Top Lineup

As Radiohead gears up for the European/Japan release of its limited edition 12-inch this Record Store Day (Saturday, Apr. 16), the two songs featured on the vinyl-only EP -- "Supercollider" and "The Butcher" -- have leaked online via low-quality rips. Listen below.

Record Store Day Highlights: Pearl Jam, Bob Dylan, Regina Spektor & More

"Supercollider," Radiohead

"The Butcher," Radiohead

"The Butcher" stays in line with the beat-focused, minimalist electronic feeling of Radiohead's latest, "The King of Limbs," which the U.K. group self-released online Feb. 18. The eerie, slow-building "Supercollider," which has made live rotations previously, recalls a more mellow "Everything In Its Right Place" (from "Kid A").

Album Review: "The King of Limbs," Radiohead

Speaking with the BBC, Radiohead guitarist Ed O'Brien recently said regarding the new songs, "'The Butcher' is from the 'King Of Limbs' sessions. 'Supercollider' was recorded during that period and finished off after the album came out."

However, O'Brian made it clear that despite circulating rumors regarding a second part to the eight-track "The King of Limbs," there was no imminent follow-up in the works.

"There are [other] songs that we have started, that we never finished, but there's not like seven or eight finished songs waiting in the wings to be released now, or in the autumn, or something," O'Brien said.