Red Hot Chili Peppers' 'I'm With You' Tracklist Revealed

Red Hot Chili Peppers Announce First 2012 Tour Dates

Just one week after the Red Hot Chili Peppers made the initial announcement of tenth studio album "I'm With You" on its official website, the band has now released a full tracklist for the Aug. 30 set. It is as follows:

"Monarchy of Roses"
"Factory of Faith"
"Brendan's Death Song"
"Annie Wants a Baby"
"Look Around"
"The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie"
"Did I Let You Know"
"Goodbye Hooray"
"Happiness Loves Company"
"Police Station"
"Even You Brutus?"
"Meet Me at the Corner"
"Dance, Dance, Dance"

"I'm With You" will be the Chilli Peppers' first studio release since 2006's "Stadium Arcadium," a double album that sold 2.3 million copies, according to Nielsen SoundScan. It will also be their first since guitarist John Frusciante officially departed the band for a second time, in 2009. He was replaced by Josh Klinghoffer.

"I'm With You" is produced by Rick Rubin, who has produced the Chili Peppers' last five studio releases. In addition to "I'm With You," Rubin is also working on upcoming albums by Metallica and the Avett Brothers and most recently helmed Adele's "21."

Despite multiple reports that a lead single titled "The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie" (which does appear on the album) is slated for a July 18 release, a rep for the Chili Peppers tells that a single is still not confirmed.


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.