Justin Bieber Reveals 'Under The Mistletoe' Track List

Justin Bieber to Unwrap a Billboard 200 No. 1

Usher, Busta Rhymes, Mariah Carey and others will help Justin Bieber ring in the holidays on "Under The Mistletoe," the teen star's Christmas album set for release on Nov. 1. The 15-song track list for the album, which was produced by Thaddis "Kuk" Harrell, was revealed on Wednesday (Oct. 5)

"Under The Mistletoe" includes a duet with Carey on an updated version of her holiday staple "All I Want For Christmas is You"; "Fa La La," a new track with Boyz II Men that will appear in both standard and acapella versions; "Home This Christmas," featuring country group the Band Perry; the Busta Rhymes collaboration "Drummer Boy"; and "The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)," featuring Bieber's R&B mentor, Usher. Meanwhile, Bieber stays solo on tracks like "Christmas Love," "Only Thing I Ever Get for Christmas," and "Santa Claus is Coming to Town."

On Tuesday night, Bieber posted a link on Twitter that led to a short video of Carey talking about her "festive collabo" with the teen star. "The song sounds great. I'm very excited for everybody to hear it this Christmas," she says.

Last month, Boyz II Men's Nathan Morris told Billboard that "Fa La La" was a "great record" that gave the R&B group a perfect opportunity to work with the teen superstar. "We always were thinking about trying to do something together, but we wanted to do something different, where it's not just us on his album," says Morris. "We are two different genres and age groups, so you gotta do something that makes sense, and the Christmas album just made sense."

Bieber's first holiday set will be preceded by the single "Mistletoe," which will be unveiled on Oct. 18. The video for the track was filmed last week in Tennessee and was directed by Roman White, who helmed the Biebs' "One Less Lonely Girl" clip.

"Under The Mistletoe," which will be released via RBMG/Island Def Jam Music Group, will also be available in both standard and deluxe CD/DVD packages, with the latter including four additional songs and the video for the 2010 single "Pray."

Since the March 2010 release of "My World 2.0," Bieber has issued an acoustic album ("My Worlds Acoustic") and a remix set ("Never Say Never - The Remixes"). Last week, the singer took a break from working on new music to wish Lil Wayne a happy birthday and cover his Auto-Tuned hit, "How To Love."

Here is the track list to "Under The Mistletoe":

1. Only Thing I Ever Get For Christmas
2. Mistletoe
3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) feat. Usher
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. Fa La La feat. Boyz II Men
6. Christmas Love
7. All I Want For Christmas Is You Duet Mariah Carey
8. Drummer Boy feat. Busta Rhymes
9. All I Want Is You
10. Fa La La (acapella) feat. Boyz II Men (Deluxe Edition)
11. Christmas Eve
12. Home This Christmas feat. The Band Perry
13. Silent Night (Deluxe Edition)
14. Pray (Deluxe Edition)
15. Someday At Christmas (Deluxe Edition)