The Black Keys Announce More Album Details, First Single

Bonnaroo 2011: 10 Things Seen & Heard Saturday

) Musicians Patrick Carney and Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys perform on stage during Bonnaroo 2011 at What Stage on June 11, 2011 in Manchester, Tennessee.

Yesterday the Black Keys teased seventh album, titled "El Camino," via a fake ad selling a used van. Besides a convincing used car salesman schtick from comedian Bob Odenkirk and the release date of Dec. 6, the ad didn't reveal much about "El Camino."

The Black Keys Announce New Album... By Selling a Van?

Now there are full details surrounding the album, which was produced by the Ohio-bred rock duo and previous collaborator Danger Mouse. Of the album, singer/guitarist Dan Auerbach said in a release: "I think where this record is going to shine for me is playing the songs live. This record is more straight ahead rock and roll -- raw, driving, and back to basics."

"El Camino" is the Black Keys' follow-up to the No. 2-debuting "Brothers," which has sold 847,000 copies since its release in May 2010, according to Nielsen SoundScan.

Behind the Black Keys' Breakthrough Year, Grammy Nominations

"Lonely Boy," out Oct. 26, will serve as the first single off "El Camino," which will be released via Nonesuch. The full tracklisting is below.

The Black Keys' "El Camino":

1. "Lonely Boy"
2. "Dead and Gone"
3. "Gold on the Ceiling"
4. "Little Black Submarines"
5. "Money Maker"
6. "Run Right Back"
7. "Sister"
8. "Hell of a Season"
9. "Stop Stop"
10. "Nova Baby"
11. "Mind Eraser"