Robyn, Lykke Li Guest On New Royksopp Album

Robyn, Lykke Li Guest On New Royksopp Album
Norwegian electronica duo Royksoop's first album in three-plus years, "Junior," will arrive March 23 internationally and the following day in the United States via Astralwerks.

"Every once in a while we surface to share our music and shed some light in an otherwise bleak reality," the group wrote on its Web site. "And that time is soon upon us, ladies & gents."

The follow-up to 2005's "The Understanding" features guest appearances from Robyn, Lykke Li, Anneli Drecker and the Knife's Karin Dreijer. First single/album opener "Happy Up Here" will be available March 9.

"The Understanding" debuted at No. 2 on Billboard's Top Electronic Albums chart and spawned the singles "Only This Moment" (No. 18 on Billboard's Hot Dance Club Play tally) and "What Else Is There?" (No. 8 on Billboard's Hot Dance Singles Sales chart).

Here is the track list for "Junior:

"Happy Up Here"
"The Girl and the Robot"
"Vision One"
"This Must Be It"
"Royksopp Forever"
"Miss It So Much"
"Tricky Tricky"
"You Don't Have a Clue"
"Silver Cruiser"
"True to Life"
"It's What I Want"